Sunshine on a gloomy day

 

Although I don't realy like horoscopes, one of them suprises me always.

I found it last year, in November, by chance. Since then I have read this each day. And I have constantly had the impression that I have been reading the story of my life.

 

Here is the today's sentences.

 

"You are like a hot air balloon today, since your thoughts rise up above the events of your life. You are enthused and feel as if you could accomplish almost anything. Unfortunately, your sense of reality could be somewhat distorted, but don't let this prevent you from attempting the impossible. You just might surprise everyone, including yourself. "

 

90 % of the above-mentioned are reality, has already fulfilled, true, in the very morning.

For the rest I have been longing for long weeks!

Attempting the impossible!

I enjoy attempting the impossible!

Always.

I've already completed some of them, let see the next! 

 

I always need to spin a bit.

And I need impossibles to feel I exist, I have brain.

And in the last few weeks I could find only few things to make it possible to spin.

I need more.

Much more.

 

Now I have the feeling that a door was closed and seemed to remain closed for a long time, and now it has been opened.

 

 

Ps:

Dear my daily Horoscope (or might be the Faith itself),

Once you wrote me that I didn't lost the person, I had thought to have lost.  I really hope you haven't forgot this. :-) 

Thankx

K.

 

Szerző: Taxina  2007.01.24. 10:42 2 komment

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://merengesek.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr637773978

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

10421 2007.01.25. 01:35:38

have you surprised yourself today then? Or everyone? I like the bit when it says that although your sense of reality is distorted you can still go for that huge something... let us now how you get on :)

11810 2007.01.25. 11:23:12

Hi Hettie, I'm not sure, whether I should have completed all that are involved in my yesterday's horoscope in one day. You know, regarding the 2,5 months 'forecast' of this horoscope I visit, most of them have already happenned in some weeks, that's why I expect the one, I mentioned in the Ps. comment. I did something yesterday that might be said impossible and might have suprised someone or more, but I haven't had feedback yet. As for me I may regard my action as bravery, but this is not unusual for me. Anyhow, I am looking forward to what future bring! As I expect it must bring some things that will belong to the long-term future. But I might be wrong. I hope not so. :-) Thank your for visiting me regularly. See you next time! Have a lovely day!
süti beállítások módosítása